Corporate Reports
Corporate Reports

Company Detail

Company Name: Lake of the Woods Milling Company Ltd.
Note: Lake of the Woods Milling Co. Ltd. was incorporated in Canada in 1903. The company was acquired by Ogilvie Flour Mills Company, Limited in 1954. The name changed to Ogilvie Mills Ltd. in 1975. John Labatt Limited acquired Ogilvie Mills Ltd. in 1968.
Incorporated: 1903
URL: http://www.interbrew.com
Historic Entries:
Succeeded by: Lake of the Woods Milling Company Ltd. was aquired by John Labatt Limited, 1968 
SIC Codes and Descriptions: 1051 Cereal Grain Flour Industry
Holding(s):
1953195419551956
195719581959
See Also: Dominion Dairies Limited
John Labatt Limited
Eastern Dairies Limited
Return to ResultsNew Search